CEFI Applications

LACS
Entries
17
Views
3064
Conversion Rate
0.55%
Export to    
17 items
# Id Name Cell Phone E-mail Street Address City State / Province / Region Postal / Zip Code
1 570
Ashton Ellis
818 8256933
ashtonellis@gmail.com
3845 4th Avenue
La Crescenta
CA
91214
2 572
Francis Vergel de Dios
951 2328327
francis@kikojing.net
6764 Stonegate Dr
Chino
CA
91710
3 575
JEROME ROMEA
661 9933099
jromea@stjosephmm.com
29515 HACIENDA DRIVE
VALENCIA
CA
91354
4 578
Ramon (Chito) Antonio
951 3239669
rdantonio@airworksinc.com
3237 Pebblebrook Rd.,
West Covina
CA
91791
5 579
Rich Meyer
949 3240583
rmeyer@jserra.org
33731 Paseo del Puerto
San Juan Capistrano
CA
92675
6 584
Joshua Bass
619 5719523
Bass.joshua@icloud.com
555 W. Country Club Lane, C-137
Escondido 
Ca
92026
7 585
Mark Murphy
760 4681141
markmurphy311@hotmail.com
2972 Los Alisos Drive
Fallbrook
CA
92028
8 588
Tomas Fajardo
805 8076725
t.fajardo@att.net
213 Canyon Breeze Ct
Simi Valley
California
93065
9 589
John McNicoll
818 8182662254
mcnicollinc@gmail.com
835 Salisbury Rd
La Canada Flintridge
CA
91011
10 590
Joel Ojeda
520 4810100
joel.f.ojeda@gmail.com
10395 1/2 Almayo Ave
Los Angeles
California (CA)
90064
11 598
Gabriel Marasigan
949 2965469
gabriel@margan.net
6 Downfield Way
Coto De Caza
CA
92679
12 630
Allen Huang
714 8788628
ahuang1@alumni.stanford.edu
63 Legacy Way
Irvine
California
92602
13 654
Steven Bolanos
626 9914497
steve.bolanos@outlook.com
5515 GOLDEN AVE
Riverside
CA
92505
14 655
ROY MURATA
562 2938519
roy.p.murata@gmail.com
13530 KYLE PL.
CERRITOS
CA
90703-1405
15 746
Dante Cinco
858 6106275
dmcinco@hotmail.com
15102 Touraine Way
Irvine
CA
92604
16 903
Patrick Carey
626 8402008
pkcarey@msn.com
525 Segovia Ave
San Gabriel
CA
91775
17 957
Kraig St. Pierre
714 9972249
kraigksp@gmail.com
658 S. Schug St.
Orange
CA
92869