Christmas Invitations

Christmas
Entries
228
Views
2031
Conversion Rate
11.23%
Export to    
228 items « of 12 »
# Id Submit date Date I am planning to attend the Windsor Christmas Party Name E-mail I am planning to bring (optional) Number of Adults Number of Children
1 5182017-11-05 23:19:35
Yes
Roc Berenguer
rberenguer@tecnun.es
Happiness and Joy
1
0
2 5222017-11-07 02:24:27
Yes
Allen Huang
ahuang1@alumni.stanford.edu
2
0
3 5232017-11-07 03:45:16
Yes
Francis Vergel de Dios
francis@kikojing.net
some food (not sure yet)
2
5
4 5242017-11-07 05:53:13
Yes
Dominic Mison
rdnosim2@gmail.com
2
1
5 5282017-11-07 23:47:57
No
Angel J. Ortiz Jr.
zitro.angel@gmail.com
0
0
6 5292017-11-08 00:44:02
Yes
Trevor Merrill
tcmerrill@gmail.com
Gingerbread Cookies
2
1
7 5322017-11-08 04:23:21
Yes
James Leger
jleger1048@aol.com
1
0
8 5332017-11-09 00:05:49
Yes
Tim Deloso
tdeloso@yahoo.com
food (TBD)
3
2
9 5362017-11-11 19:28:28
Yes
Rich Meyer
casademeyer@gmail.com
Joyful spirit
2
7
10 5372017-11-12 08:29:44
No
Tim Reckart
Treckart@rllaz.com
0
0
11 5382017-11-13 03:05:55
Yes
Lucy & Chuck Huebner
CJHuebner@gmail.com
beef & cheese dip (delicious :))
2
0
12 5402017-11-13 16:57:56
Yes
James Pinedo
jamespinedoii@gmail.com
1
0
13 5412017-11-13 17:27:15
Yes
John Kienker
jkienker@claremont.org
2
5
14 5422017-11-13 18:14:04
Maybe
Robert Eleuteri
roberteleuteri@gmail.com
1
0
15 5432017-11-13 18:34:01
Yes
Anthony Marchisello
ajmarchisello@gmail.com
1
0
16 5442017-11-13 19:02:54
Yes
Skyler Reidy
Sreidy@usc.edu
2
1
17 5452017-11-13 20:18:39
Yes
Farid Ben Amor
fbenamor@gmail.com
wine
2
0
18 5462017-11-13 22:26:24
Yes
Danny Reckart
danny.reckart@gmail.com
1
0
19 5482017-11-14 05:58:45
Yes
Matthew Price
matt@littletoyboat.com
What should I bring?
2
1
20 5502017-11-14 20:38:29
Yes
Luis Sanchis
80sanchis@gmail.com
Wine
2
0


Statistics

From: To: