Christmas Invitations

Christmas
Entries
57
Views
3980
Conversion Rate
1.43%
Export to    
57 items « of 3 »
# Id Submit date Date I am planning to attend the Windsor Christmas Party Name E-mail I am planning to bring (optional) Number of Adults Number of Children
1 29412022-11-07 06:39:29
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Matthew Price
littletoyboat@gmail.com
2
1
2 29422022-11-07 15:45:57
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Rich Loesing
rloesing@gmail.com
TBD
2
1
3 29432022-11-07 16:58:16
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Maybe
Edward Acenas
eacenas@pm.me
2
3
4 29442022-11-07 18:27:45
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Danny Bowman
danny@bowman.net
Dessert
0
3
5 29452022-11-07 19:23:25
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Yovany Jerez
yj122q@att.com
desert
2
2
6 29462022-11-07 20:10:44
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Arturo Figueroa 
arturofigueroa01@gmail.com
2
2
7 29472022-11-08 00:13:34
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
No
Hirav Gandhi
hirav.gandhi@gmail.com
0
0
8 29482022-11-08 16:30:00
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Wade Wright
wadewright1@gmail.com
2
2
9 29492022-11-09 00:29:10
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Chuck Huebner
Chuck@Syng.com
Lucy
2
0
10 29522022-11-10 00:47:47
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Thomas Christensen
thomasnchristensen7@gmail.com
French roast
2
0
11 29542022-11-10 19:00:30
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Alex Koval
alexkoval2009@yahoo.com
Porto’s
2
1
12 29552022-11-10 20:38:03
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
No
Kevin Darr
kdarr10@gmail.com
0
0
13 29562022-11-11 14:43:30
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Tim Reckart
treckart@gmail.com
Chicken drumsticks
2
3
14 29592022-11-12 04:51:52
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Jean Paul Afif
Afifjeanpaul@gmail.com
Gingerbread 
2
8
15 29602022-11-12 22:20:58
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Danny Reckart
danny.reckart@gmail.com
A side dish or a dessert? I have to ask my wife
2
2
16 29612022-11-13 02:08:27
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
No
Devon Lueck
Devon.lueck@gmail.com
We will be out of town
2
2
17 29632022-11-15 18:26:48
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Nolan Farkas
nolanfarkas@gmail.com
2
5
18 29682022-11-22 00:07:00
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
John Rueda
johnluisrueda@gmail.com
2
2
19 29702022-11-23 17:39:41
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
John Meyer
jmeyer@napa-institute.org
2
1
20 29712022-11-25 19:42:37
December 11th, 2022 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yes
Connie Argueta
luvr3k@gmail.com
4
0


Statistics

From: To:
Skip to toolbar