EOR Applications

Reminders Evening of Recollection
Entries
80
Views
1507
Conversion Rate
5.31%
Export to    
80 items « of 4 »
# Evenings of Recollection Name E-mail Phone
1
John Paul II Polish Center
Steven Nelson
s.michael.nelson@gmail.com
424 2398977
2
St. Bede the Venerable
Ed Alvarez 
Ed_alvarez_99@yahoo.com
559 3626879
3
St. Bede the Venerable
Ed Alvarez 
Ed_alvarez_99@yahoo.com
559 3626879
4
JSerra High School Chapel
Nelson Thomas
Nelsondthomas@gmail.com
714 6554642
5
St. Bede the Venerable
Daniel Malaki
Dmalaki@att.net
661 5136605
6
St. Bede the Venerable
Guy Fregault
gfregault@ndala.com
323 6417853
7
St. Paschal Baylon Church
Richard Morton
Morton11@gmail.com
510 520-1350
8
John Paul II Polish Center
Roy Haber
roy.haber12@gmail.com
626 4754467
9
St. Bede the Venerable
John Paul II Polish Center
St. Paschal Baylon Church
San Rafael Catholic Church
St. John Chrysostom Parish
JSerra High School Chapel
Noel Salinas
noel@producedistrict.com
213 4542207
10
St. Bede the Venerable
John Paul II Polish Center
St. Paschal Baylon Church
St. John Chrysostom Parish
Nico Gervasoni
ngervasoni@sbcglobal.net
805 5013334
11
St. Bede the Venerable
John Paul II Polish Center
Travis Carroll
lakingscrzy@gmail.com
909 2403720
12
St. Bede the Venerable
John Paul II Polish Center
St. Paschal Baylon Church
San Rafael Catholic Church
St. John Chrysostom Parish
JSerra High School Chapel
Mark Yelich
Tradcatmstmy@yelichinc.com
626 4378593
13
John Paul II Polish Center
Rex Owens
owens.rex@gmail.com
323 2738825
14
St. Bede the Venerable
John Paul II Polish Center
Samuel Miranda
Samuel.Miranda@gmail.com
909 2867782
15
St. Paschal Baylon Church
Miguel  Enriquez
m_enriquez5@yahoo.com
805 6250598
16
Barnypok viXGvZcIUifSW
duaabRCktE
Barnypok jEWvwjupniVoWfqzi
17
Barnypok zZjyIxECDXJ
QuRadooqiVntOz
Barnypok CCvklxOplUHmToJ
18
St. Bede the Venerable
Adrian Flores
adrianfloresfilms@gmail.com
626 8621842
19
St. Bede the Venerable
Samuel Miranda
samuel.miranda@gmail.com
909 2867782
20
St. Bede the Venerable
John Paul II Polish Center
St. Paschal Baylon Church
San Rafael Catholic Church
St. John Chrysostom Parish
JSerra High School Chapel
William Norfleet
Billy.norfleet@alumni.stanford.edu
310 9032929


Statistics

From: To:
Skip to toolbar