Executive Applications

Retreat Executive
Entries
111
Views
1225
Conversion Rate
9.06%
Export to    
32 items « of 2 »
# Id Submit date Retreat Name Street Address City State / Province / Region Postal / Zip Code Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone E-mail Company Name Position at Company Who recommended this retreat to you? Dietary Requirements
1 16022019-10-05 21:28:55
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Inigo Montoya
111 Northern and Southern Hemisphere
Los Angeles
CA
90005
213 1234567
213 1234567
213 1234567
valcreus@yahoo.com
Big Time
Very High
The Lord
All of Eat
2 16132019-10-15 16:27:03
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Onesimo Vigil
6509 Jade Dr NW 
Albuquerque
NM
87120
5056202500 5056202500
505 8976927
505 6202500
onesimov@ic-nm.com
Inteli-Care, LLC
CEO
Ashton Ellis
None
3 16162019-10-16 16:56:37
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Frank Ripullo II
23972 Hillhurst Drive 
Laguna Nigel
CA
92677
949 8422520
949 2184973
949 8422520
fripullo@excelerantconsulting.com
Excelerant Consulting
Managing Partner & Founder
Rich Myer
No processed or bad food : )
4 16172019-10-16 17:11:45
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
James Romanoski
625 N Treat Ave
Tucson
AZ
85716
520 7480500
520 2358155
520 2358155
jromanoski@romanoskiglass.com
Blue Moon Glass Services
President/CEO
Tim Reckart
none
5 16342019-10-28 20:30:14
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Bill Freeman
718 Calle Monserrat
San Clemente
Ca
92672
949 5338642
949 5338642
949 5338642
19billf54@gmail.com
Century
Pres
Meyer
None
6 16372019-10-29 20:57:29
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Matthew Larkin
1629 Via Allondra
San Marcos
CA
92078
831 2643773
831 2643773
831 2643773
Matthew.larkin@me.com
Navy
Commander
Val Creus, Pau Pich
7 16422019-11-02 17:51:24
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
James Tierney
2909 LAKE AVE
ALTADENA
California
91001
818 6451165
818 6451165
818 6451165
jtierney@alumni.stanford.edu
Exer Urgent Care
COO
Holy Spirit
8 16822019-11-12 21:33:09
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Gary Krauss
PO Box 27790
Los Angeles
CA
90027
323 2213400
323 2213400
323 4284244
justintch@aol.com
Ascending Lights
President
9 16872019-11-17 20:46:56
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Tim Psomas
601 North Bayfront
Balboa Island
CA
92662
714 4817948
949 6737507
310 4334755
tpsomas@psomas.com
PSOMAS
Chmn Emeritus
10 16902019-11-18 01:26:24
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Joseph Demer
3201 Earlmar Drive
Los Angeles
California
90064-4712
310 8255931
310 8379331
310 9944780
jld@jsei.ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles
Prof. of Ophthalmology & Neurology, and Chief of Pediatric Ophthalmology Division
Tim Reckart & Fr. Mark, and I attended in 2019
nothing special
11 16952019-11-19 20:48:41
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Michael Di Pietro
302 S. Roosevelt Ave.
Pasadena
CA
91107
626 4861300
626 7955010
626 3185057
mike@mdcpainc.com
Michael Di Pietro CPA
Owner
N/A
NONE
12 17262019-12-05 22:40:24
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Steve cameron
31682 Avenida Evita
San Juan Capistrano
ca
92675
949 7486714
949 2548019
949 2548019
stevec@foremostcompanies.com
Foremost Companies
President
Good food and wine
13 17282019-12-06 21:24:07
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Jason Elk
337 Ridge Ave
Clarendon Hills
IL
60514
650 9969893
650 9969893
650 9969883
jelk@vo2x.com
Karetas Brewing
President & Founder
Jim Tierney
Pescatarian 
14 17292019-12-06 21:24:57
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Jason Elk
337 Ridge Ave
Clarendon Hills
IL
60514
650 9969893
650 9969893
650 9969883
jason@karetasbeer.com
Karetas Brewing
Founder & President
Jim Tierney
Pescatarian 
15 17312019-12-06 22:05:38
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
DAN PEATE 
1734 Bates Court
Thousand Oaks
California
91362
805 4051713
805 4051713
805 4051713
dan@peateventures.com
Avinew, Inc.
Avinew, Inc.
NO DAIRY 
16 17782019-12-15 20:05:20
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Alan Lane
41090 Avenida Verde
Temecula
CA
92591
858 3626305
951 6999273
951 3260389
alane89@gmail.com
Silvergate
CEO
Fr. Mark Mannion
Pine Nut Allergy
17 17892019-12-23 19:45:42
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Aaron Kheriaty
29971 Imperial Dr
San Juan Capistrano
CA
92675
949 8744009
949 4899671
949 2805086
akheriaty@icloud.com
UCI
Professor of Psychiatry
18 17902019-12-23 19:50:02
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Patrick Carey
525 Segovia Ave
San Gabriel
CA
91775
626 8402008
626 8402008
626 8402008
pkcarey@msn.com
California Credit Union
Executive Vice President 
Val Creus
19 17912019-12-26 17:57:49
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Justin Alvarez
24005 Ventura Blvd
Calabasas
California
91302
818 2247077
805 8234200
818 6655227
slessard@alvarezfirm.com
The Alvarez Firm
President
Val Creus
20 17942019-12-30 13:25:52
2020 UCLA Arrowhead 
Ashton Ellis
4247 Encinas Dr
La Canada
CA
91011
818 8256933
818 8256933
818 8256933
ashtonellis@gmail.com
Hillsdale College
Director of Gift & Estate Planning, Western Region
Pau Pich, Val Creus
None
Skip to toolbar